KARNATAKA INFORMATION COMMISSION

No.KIC.26.ADM.2011

Gate No. 2, 3rd Stage, 3rd Floor, M S Building, Bangalore – 560 001

Date: 24-10-2011

OFFICE ORDER

- Sub: Reassignment of Court Hall Numbers consequent upon resignation of Dr.H.N.Krishna, to the post of State Information Commissioner.
- Ref: Notification No. GS.25.GOB.2007 dated: 28th September, 2011 of Karnataka Governor's Secretariat accepting the resignation of Dr.H.N.Krishna, to the post of State Information Commissioner.

@@@@@@@@

His Excellency the Governor of Karnataka, has accepted the resignation of Dr.H.N.Krishna, State Information Commissioner, vide Notification cited above. Consequently, Court Hall Numbers are reassigned as follows with immediate effect.

1.	Sri A.K.M.Nayak,	
	State Chief Information Commissioner	Court Hall No. 1
2.	Sri J.S.Virupakshaiah,	
	State Information Commissioner	Court Hall No. 2
3.	Sri D.Thangaraj,	
	State Information Commissioner	Court Hall No. 3
4.	Sri M.R.Pujar,	
	State Information Commissioner	Court Hall No. 4
5.	Sri T.Rama Naik,	
	State Information Commissioner	Court Hall No. 5
6.	Dr. Shekhar. D.Sajjanar,	
	State Information Commissioner	Court Hall No. 6.

(S.Anees Siraj).

Secretary, Karnataka Information Commission

To:

- 1) Secretary, Karnataka Information Commission,
- 2) Law Officer, Karnataka Information Commission,
- 3) Under Secretary, Karnataka Information Commission,
- 4) Personal Secretary to State Chief Information Commissioner,
- 5) Personal Assistants to State Information Commissioners,
- 6) Court Section, Karnataka Information Commission,
- 7) Accounts Section, Karnataka Information Commission,
- 8) Administration Section, Karnataka Information Commission,
- 9) Record Room Assistant, Karnataka Information Commission,
- 10)All Staff Members,
- 11)Section Guard File,
- 12)Spare Copies.