## **GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA**

No.DPAR 122 RTI 2013

Karnataka Government Secretariat,
Department of Personnel and Administrative
Reforms (Janaspandana Cell)
3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Podium Block, V.V.Tower
Bangalore, dated 14.10.2014

## NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by sub-section (3) of Section 15 of the Right to Information Act, 2005 (Central Act 22 of 2005) I, Vajubhai Vala, Governor of Karnataka, do hereby appoint following persons as State Information Commissioners, Karnataka Information Commission.

- 1) Shri L. Krishnamurthy
  - 2) Shri Shankar R. Patil

The term of office of the Commissioners shall be as provided under Section 16(2) of the Act.

Sd/-

## (VAJUBHAI VALA) GOVERNOR OF KARNATAKA

By Order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,



H.B. Prapullavathi)

(H.B. Prapullavathi)

Under Secretary to Government

Department of Personnel and Administrative

Reforms (Janaspandana Cell)

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette - for publication in the next issue of Extra-Ordinary Gazette and to supply 100 copies to the above signed officer.

## Copy to:

1. Accountant General, (Accounts) /(Audit), Karnataka, Bangalore.

2. The Secretary to Government, Department of Personnel and Training, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi.

3. The Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel and Training, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi.

4. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bangalore.

5. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bangalore

6. The Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Vidhana Soudha.

7. The Secretary to Governor of Karnataka, Raj Bhavan, Bangalore.

Chief Information Commissioner, Karnataka Information Commission, M.S.Building, Bangalore.

9. The Resident Commissioner, Karnataka Bhavan, New Delhi.

10. All Additional Chief Secretaries to Government.

11. All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to Government.

12. The Principal Secretary to Government, DPAR (Janaspandana Cell-Right to Information)

13. The P.S. to the Minister of Law, Justice and Human Rights, Parliamentary Affairs and Animal Husbandry and Fisheries, Vidhana Soudha

14. The P.S. to the Leader of Opposition in Legislative Assembly, Vidhana Soudha.

15. All Deputy Commissioners of Districts/Chief Executive Officers of Zilla Panchayats/All Heads of Departments.

16. All P.S. to Ministers of Karnataka.

17. The Secretary, Karnataka Information Commission, Bangalore.

18. The Councellor, L.B.S.N.A.A., Mussoorie, U.P.

19. Sri L.Krishnamurthy, No. 4876/5, Chikkanna Layout, Nelamangala Town-562123, Bangalore Rural District, Bangalore.

20. Sri Shankar R.Patil, No.B4, Gurunanak Colony, Bidar

21. The Press Table.

Section Guard File/Weekly Gazette/ Spare Copies.